Staff

Jocelyn Crowley
Senior Faculty Fellow and Professor
848.932.2971
jocelync@rutgers.edu

Jimmy Green
Research Project Manager
848.932.1736
jimgreen@ejb.rutgers.edu

Joanne Hamza
Project Coordinator
848.932.1085
joanne.hamza@rutgers.edu

Meghna Hari
Researcher
848.932.1094
meghna.hari@rutgers.edu

Laurie Harrington
Senior Researcher
848.932.1694
lharrington@ejb.rutgers.edu

Maria Heidkamp
Director, Program Development and Technical Assistance and Director, New Start Career Network
848.932.1490
heidkamp@rutgers.edu

Andrea Hetling
Senior Faculty Fellow and Associate Professor
848.932.2963
ahetling@rutgers.edu

Stephanie Holcomb
Research Associate
848.932.1084
stephanie.holcomb@ejb.rutgers.edu

James Hughes
Senior Faculty Fellow and University Professor
848.932.2827
jwhughes@rutgers.edu

Kathy Krepcio
Executive Director
848.932.1182
krepcio@rutgers.edu

Ronald Quincy
Visiting Senior Fellow for Diversity Studies
848.932.2801
ronald.quincy@rutgers.edu

William M. Rodgers III
Chief Economist and Professor
848.932.1028
wrodgers@ejb.rutgers.edu

Hal Salzman
Senior Faculty Fellow and Professor
848.932.1037
hsalzman@rutgers.edu

David Seith
Researcher
848.932.1072
david.seith@ejb.rutgers.edu

Robb C. Sewell 
Senior Writer/Editor
848.932.1489
robb@ejb.rutgers.edu

Sean Simone
Director of Research and Evaluation and Director, New Jersey Education to Earnings Data System
848.932.1071
sean.simone@rutgers.edu

Bernadina Smiley
Accounting Assistant
848.932.1735
dsmiley@ejb.rutgers.edu

Carl Van Horn
Director and Distinguished Professor
848.932.1153
vanhorn@rutgers.edu

Liana Volpe
Research Associate
848.932.1721
liana.volpe@ejb.rutgers.edu

Cliff Zukin
Senior Research Fellow and Professor
848.932.1031
zukin@rutgers.edu

Part-Time Staff

Heather Allen
Communications Coordinator
848.932.1078
hjallen@ejb.rutgers.edu

Jessica Starace
Research Assistant
jessica.starace@rutgers.edu